Knitting in Circles

I’ve been either knitting on my socks or purling on the Iris Tunic, both on circular needles. The socks are almost done. I just have to switch yarn colors, make my ribbed cuff and cast off. Something I’ll probably do over the weekend.

The Iris Tunic I can keep going on until I get to two inches and have to pay attention to the instructions again. I hope to take pictures of and document how I’ve been doing the color switch back wrap before then. Hint: when I work on it I sing the children’s song “the more we get together” in my head. Mostly because that’s how my head works.

Leave a Reply

