Woodland Berry Cowl: Five Inches

It took a lot of sitting watching old seasons of Criminal Minds on DVD but I made it to five inches of 3×3 ribbing on my cowl. Next I increase up to 144 stitches on the round and begin repeating my eight stitch lace pattern.

In case anyone is wondering why the table under these project pictures looks so scruffy it is because it was a door that became a workshop table that went to a garage sale that ended up in my dining room. It’s not fancy but I don’t have to worry about scarring it or spilling the occasional smudge of glue. Where the knitting project is it is clean, it just looks less than.

five inches of ribbing knit in the round

2 thoughts on “Woodland Berry Cowl: Five Inches

Leave a Reply

